skip navigation

Monday March 23, 2015

Kenston HS JV1

Green HS JV1

Saturday April 11, 2015

North Canton Hoover HS JV1

Green HS JV1

Saturday April 11, 2015

Perrysburg HS JV1

Green HS JV1

Monday April 13, 2015

Green HS JV1

Mentor HS JV1

Saturday April 18, 2015

Green HS JV1

Brecks-Broad Hts HS JV1

Thursday April 23, 2015

Lake Catholic HS JV1

Green HS JV1

Saturday April 25, 2015

Westlake HS JV1

6

Green HS JV1

5

Wednesday May 06, 2015

Green HS JV1

Roosevelt HS JV1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Mar 23 -
5:30 PM EDT
Sat Apr 11 -
Green HS
TBD
Sat Apr 11 -
Green HS
1:00 PM EDT
Mon Apr 13 -
Mentor High School
5:30 PM EDT
Sat Apr 18 -
Brecksville-Broadview Heights High School
1:30 PM EDT
Thu Apr 23 -
Green High School
5:30 PM EDT
Sat Apr 25
L
FINAL
Wed May 6 -
5:30 PM EDT