skip navigation

Saturday March 19, 2016

Loveland HS Varsity

10

Wyoming HS Varsity

8

Monday March 21, 2016

Wyoming HS Varsity

3

Mariemont HS Varsity

13

Friday March 25, 2016

Wyoming HS Varsity

2

Summit Country Day Varsity

16

Friday April 08, 2016

Bishop Fenwick HS Varsity

6

Wyoming HS Varsity

7

Saturday April 09, 2016

Lexington Catholic HS Varsity

9

Wyoming HS Varsity

5

Wednesday April 13, 2016

Turpin HS Varsity

3

Wyoming HS Varsity

13

Friday April 15, 2016

Wyoming HS Varsity

7

Seven Hills School Varsity

6

Monday April 18, 2016

Wyoming HS Varsity

9

Milford HS Varsity

12

Wednesday April 20, 2016

Wyoming HS Varsity

4

Springboro HS Varsity

12

Friday April 22, 2016

Wyoming HS Varsity

8

Oakwood HS Varsity

3

Monday April 25, 2016

Indian Hill HS Varsity

8

Wyoming HS Varsity

7

Wednesday April 27, 2016

Sycamore HS Varsity

14

Wyoming HS Varsity

7

Saturday April 30, 2016

Wyoming HS Varsity

8

Lebanon HS Varsity

5

Monday May 02, 2016

Oak Hills HS Varsity

15

Wyoming HS Varsity

5

Friday May 06, 2016

Wyoming HS Varsity

10

Bishop Watterson HS Varsity

12

Monday May 09, 2016

Wyoming HS Varsity

5

Centerville HS Varsity

8

Wednesday May 11, 2016

Wyoming HS Varsity

Elder HS Varsity

Thursday May 19, 2016

Wyoming HS Varsity

4

Indian Hill HS Varsity

8

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Mar 19
L
FINAL
Mon Mar 21
L
Mariemont High School
FINAL
Fri Mar 25
L
Summit Country Day
FINAL
Fri Apr 8
W
FINAL
Sat Apr 9
L
Wyoming Rec Center
FINAL
Wed Apr 13
W
Wyoming High School
FINAL
Fri Apr 15
W
Seven Hills School
FINAL
Mon Apr 18
L
FINAL
Wed Apr 20
L
FINAL
Fri Apr 22
W
Oakwood Stadium
FINAL
Mon Apr 25
L
FINAL
Wed Apr 27
L
FINAL
Sat Apr 30
W
Lebanon Jr High (Turf Field)
FINAL
Mon May 2
L
FINAL
Fri May 6
L
FINAL
Mon May 9
L
FINAL
Wed May 11 -
7:30 PM EDT
Thu May 19
L
FINAL